Ryan Dunlavey is a cartoonist and author based in New York City.


All content created by and © Ryan Dunlavey unless otherwise noted.

connect: emailtwitterinstagram • amazon

Action Presidents

by Fred Van Lente and Ryan Dunlavey

Real History! Fake Jokes! Action Presidents is a new middle-grade graphic novel series by the award-winning authors of Action Philosophers and The Comic Book History of Comics, published by HarperCollins.


On sale: June 16, 2020

Action Presidents: George Washington!

Action Presidents: Abraham Lincoln!

Action Presidents: Theodore Roosevelt!

Action Presidents: John F Kennedy!

Action Presidents #1 George Washington!
Action Presidents #2 Abraham Lincoln!